2017 SER WOCN Society Leadership

2017 Board of Directors

President Jennifer Anderson
president@serwocn.org
  Jennifer Anderson

President-Elect Laura Shafer
pres.elect@serwocn.org
  Laura Shafer

Secretary Angela Graham
secretary@serwocn.org
  Angela Graham

Treasurer Pam Whitley
treasurer@serwocn.org
  Pam Whitley

Director of Awards Nancy Scott
awards@serwocn.org
  Nancy Scott

Director of Communications Glenda Brunette
news@serwocn.org
  Glenda Brunette

Director of
Conference Planning
Elaine Rush
conf.plan@serwocn.org
  Elaine Rush

Director of
Special Projects
Reneé Epting
projects@serwocn.org
  Reneé Epting

Past-President Martha Davidson
past.pres@serwocn.org
  Martha Davidson

Top of Page

Chairs / Committee Members

2017 Conference Chair Ann Rodgers
2017conference@serwocn.org
   

Nominations
Committee Chair
North Carolina
Terry Barton
nominations@serwocn.org
  Terry Barton

Nominations
Committee
Alabama
Bonita Terry
al.nominations@serwocn.org
  Bonita Terry

Nominations
Committee
Florida
Kristin Matarazzo
fl.nominations@serwocn.org
  Kristin Matarazzo

Nominations
Committee
Georgia
Priscilla Grant
ga.nominations@serwocn.org
  Priscilla Grant

Nominations
Committee
South Carolina
Nina Blanton
sc.nominations@serwocn.org
  Nina Blanton

Nominations
Committee
Tennessee
Amy Bandelier
tn.nominations@serwocn.org
  Amy Bandelier

Top of Page      

Event Planner / Management

   
Event Planner Angela Howell

events@serwocn.org

  Angela Howell

Association
Manager
Bernie Haberer

bhe@serwocn.org
Phone: 727-238-5140
Fax: 727-269-5760
  Bernie Haberer

 

Board Member Login