SER Home Page
2014 Conf Info
eNews Signup
Visit us on Facebook


2014 SER WOCN Society Election Results

Congratulations to our new 2015 Board Members!

President Martha Davidson
President-Elect Jennifer Anderson
Director of Awards Nancy Scott
Director of Communications Nadine Mulligan
  New Officers Sworn In
Swearing in -     Left to right: Terry Barton, Nadine Mulligan, Nancy Scott, Martha Davidson, Jennifer Anderson
2015 SER Board and officers

2015 Board:

Nadine Mulligan, Dir. of Communications
Trudy Huey, Dir. of Conference Planning
Martha Davidson, President
Patti Haberer, Past-President
Nancy Scott, Dir. of Awards
Pam Whitley, Treasurer

Katrena Beckham, Secretary
Terry Barton, Nominations Chair
Jennifer Anderson, President-Elect