Back to Past Events

Back to Home Page

2015 SER WOCN Society Conference Awards

WOC Nurse of the Year
Jamie Parker, MSN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN

Jamie Parker

               Nancy Scott, Jamie Parker, Martha Davidson

Rookie of the Year
Maria Kotula, BSN ,RN, CWON

Maria Kotula


Maria Kotula

               Nancy Scott, Martha Davidson, Maria Kotula

Florida State Recognition Award
Charlene Demers, MSN, RN, CWOCN

     Charlene Demers accepting her award from Nancy Scott             Charlene Demers was surprised by her family

Top of Page

2015 $1,200 Fall Conference Scholarship Awards
Kimberly Canady, BSN,RN,CWOCN
Angela Graham, BSN RN, CWOCN Sonya Hicks, BSN RN, CWOCN
Kimberly Canady Angela Graham Sonya Hicks
Jamie Parker, MSN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
Linda Ravenhorst, MBA, BSN, RN, CWON
Jamie Parker Linda Ravenhorst  


NEW Education Scholarship Awards

“WOC Nursing Education Program” “Advanced Practice”
Jamie Chambers, BSN, RN Vicky Bryan, BSN, RN, CWON
Jamie Chambers Vicky Bryan

Top of Page

Poster Winners - see Poster Presentations Page

Back to Top Award Nomination Forms for 2016 will be posted in February 2015.