Back to Past Events

Back to Home Page

2015 SER WOCN Society Election Results

Congratulations to our new 2016 Board Members!

Congratulations to the following:

  Secretary Angela Graham Angela Graham
  Treasurer Pam Whitley Pam Whitley
  Dir. Conference Planning Elaine Rush Elaine Rush
  Dir. Special Projects Reneé Epting Reneé Epting
  Nominations Committee
Amy Bandelier Terry Barton Nina Blanton Priscilla Grant  Terry Bonita
Amy Bandelier Terry Barton Nina Blanton Pricilla Grant Kristin Matarazzo Bonita Terry
  These new board and committee members will assume office on January 1, 2016.