Back to Past Events

Back to Home Page

2016 SER WOCN Society Conference Awards

WOC Nurse of the Year
Joanna Burgess, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Joanna Burgess Joanna with her father and husband
               Joanna with her father and husband

Rookie of the Year
Amanda Eltz, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Amanda Eltz Nancy Scott, Amanda Eltz
               Nancy Scott, Amanda Eltz

Florida State Recognition Award
Brenda Rutland, BSN, RN, CWON
Brenda Rutland

Martha Davidson, Brenda Rutland

                  Martha Davidson, Brenda Rutland

Top of Page

2016 $1,200 Fall Conference Scholarship Awards
Jennifer Bart, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Barbara Dale, BSN, RN, CWOCN Kathy Decho, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Jennifer Bart Barbara Dale Kathy Decho
Daniyele Feaster, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Brenda Fox, BSN, RN, CWON
Daniyele Feaster Brenda Fox  


Education Scholarship Awards

“WOC Nursing Education Program” “Advanced Practice”
Rhonda Musgrove, BSN, RN Melody Austin, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Rhonda Musgrove Melody Austin

Top of Page

Poster Winners - see Poster Presentations Page

Back to Top Award Nomination Forms for 2017 will be posted in February 2017.