Back to Past Events

Back to Home Page

2017 SER WOCN Society Conference Awards

WOC Nurse of the Year
Trudy Huey, MSN, RN, CWOCN

Trudy Huey Trudy Huey

Rookie of the Year
Katie Smith, BSN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
  Tennessee State Recognition Award
Martha Davidson, MN, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Katie Smith   Martha Davidson

Top of Page

2017 $1,200 Fall Conference Scholarship Awards
Kristy Gentry, BSN, RN, CWON
Stephanie Grant, BSN, RN, CWOCN Hannah Hogan, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Kristy Gentry Stephanie Grant Hannah Hogan
Deborah Nelson, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Aimee Quillen, BSN, RN, CWON
Deborah Nelson Aimee Quillen  


Education Scholarship Awards

“WOC Nursing Education Program” “Advanced Practice”
Heather Thompson, BSN, RN Laurie Crookenden, BS, RN, CWOCN, CRRN
Heather Thompson Laurie Crookenden
“WOC Nursing Education Program” “Advanced Practice”
Keatah Brooks, MSN, FNP-C Maria Kotula Deininger, MSN, BSN, RN, CWON
Keatah Brooks Maria Kotula Deininger

Top of Page

Poster Winners - see Poster Presentations Page

Back to Top Award Nomination Forms for 2018 will be posted in February 2018.